Snow Grooming Equipment – Snow Grooming Classifieds – Snow Grooming Magazine – Winnipeg, Manitoba

SnowOps Magazine is proud to provide its directory, classified, events and advertising services which is now available online to visitors and new suppliers.  It boasts endless amounts of features for customers and suppliers. Your listings are controlled entirely by you. We have a members log in where you can log in and change any details, add classified listings, supplier listings upgrades, post events and add special promotions, to get your message to Snow Grooming Managers throughout North America.

For Terms & Conditions, click here.


Lester Publications, LLC
140 Broadway, 46th Floor
New York, NY 10005
Phone: 866-953-2189
Fax: 877-565-8557
info@lesterpublications.com

Accounting
billing@lesterpublications.com

Advertising Sales Department

Quinn Bogusky, Book Leader
888.953.2198
qbogusky@lesterpublications.com


Brian Saunders

888.954.8163 
bsaunders@lesterpublications.com 


Mathew Torgerson
888.953.2191
mtorgerson@lesterpublications.com

 

Editorial Department

Jill Harris, Editorial Director
jharris@lesterpublications.com

 

Art Department

Myles O'Reilly, Art Director
moreilly@lesterpublications.com


General Artwork

artwork@lesterpublications.com

 

$575 / year

Premium

View Sample
Sign Up
  • Title / Address
  • Ratings and Reviews
  • Detail View
  • Backlink
  • Phone
  • E-mail
  • Url
  • Fax Number
  • Summary Description
  • Badges
  • Detail Description
  • Photo Gallery
  • Video
  • Additional Uploads
  • Hours of Work
  • Location reference
  • Facebook Social Plugin
  • Features

Premium: 5 Categories | Basic: 3 Categories


Other advertising options

Want to advertise in SnowOps magazine? Click here to find out how to extend your advertising reach.